Featured Items

2021 Alaska Literary Awards and 2021 Connie Boochever Fellows Announced

The Alaska Arts and Culture Foundation, in partnership with the Alaska State Council on the Arts (ASCA), is pleased to announce the artist recipients of the 2021 Alaska Literary Awards and the 2021 Connie Boochever Fellowships. Alaska Literary Awards The following four Alaska literary artists will each receive $5,000 awards: Richard Chiappone - Fiction, Homer Linda Martin - Poetry, … Read More